Durham County

GENERE  Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller





Lunedì 09:00


After his partner is murdered in cold blood, Detective Mike Sweeney moves his family back to the small town where he grew up. But beneath the rural calm of Durham County lurk secrets so dark that even those who carry them can no longer see the light of truth. Mike Sweeney is no exception. He copes with his wife’s battle with cancer by withdrawing into his work, and another woman’s arms. Sparks fly and tension mounts as a series of brutal murders cast a long shadow across Durham County.

Stagione 1

Scarica sottotitoli Durham County 1x011x01What Lies Beneath 07-05-2007
Scarica sottotitoli Durham County 1x021x02The Lady of the Lake 14-05-2007
Scarica sottotitoli Durham County 1x031x03Divide and Conquer 21-05-2007
Scarica sottotitoli Durham County 1x041x04Guys and Dolls 28-05-2007
Scarica sottotitoli Durham County 1x051x05The Dark Man 04-06-2007
Scarica sottotitoli Durham County 1x061x06Life in the Doll House 11-06-2007

Stagione 2

Sottotitoli non disponibili2x01Little Lost Children 13-07-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili2x02Ray Loves Sadie True 20-07-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili2x03The Fish In The Ocean 27-07-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili2x04Daddy Hurt Mommy? 03-08-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili2x05Boys Do Things 10-08-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili2x06Surviving The Fall 17-08-2009

Stagione 3

Sottotitoli non disponibili3x01Homelands 25-10-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili3x02Family Day 01-11-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili3x03Distance, Hunting and Home 10-11-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili3x04Survivors 15-11-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili3x05The World Ends 22-11-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili3x06Sanctuary 29-11-2010


Aggiornato il 01-01-1970 alle 01:00:00
Fonte : TVRage.com / The TvDB