Kaidan Restaurant

GENERE  Animation, Anime, Children, Horror, Mystery





Martedì 19:30


Based on the best selling Kaidan Restaurant line of ghost story anthologies by Miyoko Matsutani and illustrators Yoshikazu Takai and Kumiko Kato. Each episode contains three short stories, an"appetizer", "entree" and "desert". The first two "dishes" of each episode depict the ghostly events that revolve around sixth-grade schoolgirl Ozora Ako. The closing chapter of each episode is a ghost story told by Ako and her classmates.

Stagione 1

Sottotitoli non disponibili1x01Kaidan Restaurant / The Kikiimora Doll / The Girl Has Gone 13-10-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x02Cat, Goes to School / The Path to the Bottomless Pond / Become a Flounder 20-10-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x03Good-Bye / The Midnight Princess / Passenger on a Rainy Night 27-10-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x04Spirited Away / The Old Woman at Well`s Bottom / White Muffler  10-11-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x05The Wolves` Glittering Eyes / Shinigami Killer / You Are Next 17-11-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x06Scary School / House on the Ridge / Princess of the Pot 24-11-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x07Lady Car / Tatty / Bells from the Afterlife 01-12-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x08Room 31 / Don`t Turn Around / The Broken Photocopier 08-12-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x09I Saw My Funeral / Gift From the Water Fairy / My Wife Vanished in Morocco 19-01-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x10The Mansion of Blue Flames / Her Little White House / The Ringtone from Beyond 26-01-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x11Whose Coat is This? / Monster Mansion / You`ve Got a Hand on Your Back 02-02-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x12The Changeling / Let`s Go Together / Heated Table of the Dining Hall 09-02-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x13The Path of the Dead / Mirror drifting on the Sea / Nailed Down at Night 23-02-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x14Bring Me Back! / Replay 02-03-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x15It`s You / Can`t Dance Alone / Vacancy 09-03-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x16Your Beloved`s Lock of Hair / Spooky Tunnel / School Spirit 13-04-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x17Test of Courage / Welcome Home / Beautiful Palm 20-04-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x18Possessed / Rebirth / Loving Ghost 27-04-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x19Guide to the Afterlife / The Demon`s Window / Weeping Bell 04-05-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x20Mystery of the Prophecy TV / Continuation of a Nightmare 11-05-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x21Arm / Stormy Night 25-05-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x22Another Teacher / Convenience Store Curses 01-06-2010
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x23Kaidan Restaurant's First Guests 08-06-2010


Aggiornato il 01-01-1970 alle 01:00:00
Fonte : TVRage.com / The TvDB