GENERE  Adventure, Children, Fantasy, Mini-Series





Domenica 09:00


Using the classic Lewis Carroll books Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass as a jumping off point, writer/director Nick Willing has created the modern-day story of Alice Hamilton (Caterina Scorsone), a fiercely independent twenty-something who suddenly finds herself on the other side of a looking glass. She is a stranger in an outlandish city of twisted towers and casinos built out of playing cards, all under the rule of the deliciously devilish Queen of Hearts (Oscar winner Kathy Bates) who's not very happy about Alice's arrival. In the course of her adventure, Alice enlists the help of an array of characters including the resistance fighter Hatter (Andrew-Lee Potts), resistance leader Dodo (Tim Curry) and the White Knight (Matt Frewer). Rounding out the stellar cast are Colm Meaney as the King of Hearts, Harry Dean Stanton as Caterpillar, Alessandro Juliani as 9 of Clubs, Timothy Webber as Carpenter, Alex Diakun as Ratcatcher, and Eugene Lipinski as Doctors Dee and Dum.

Stagione 1

Sottotitoli non disponibili1x00Alice Episode 1 + 2 16-05-2010
Scarica sottotitoli Alice 1x011x01Night One 06-12-2009
Scarica sottotitoli Alice 1x021x02Night Two 07-12-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x03 08-12-2009
Sottotitoli non disponibili1x04 09-12-2009


Aggiornato il 01-01-1970 alle 01:00:00
Fonte : / The TvDB